1. Choosing the right bath

    Mon 03rd December

    Buying a bath is a big decision and a very personal thing but there are four main questions everyone should ask before buying one:

    Choosing the right bath
  2. Is your towel rail leaving you out in the cold?

    Thu 29th November

    We'll guide you through all the different types, sizes and different finishes available.  

    Is your towel rail leaving you out in the cold?
  3. 10 Tips for a Relaxing Bathing Experience

    Tue 27th November

    Our top tips to get the most out of your bathing routine.

    10 Tips for a Relaxing Bathing Experience
  4. The Impact Of Hard Water On Bathroom Products

    Thu 01st November

    Find out how to keep your bathroom products clear from build-up. 

    The Impact Of Hard Water On Bathroom Products
  5. Tissino and Taps

    Mon 13th August

    Explore our range of brassware designed to complement your bathroom perfectly.

    Tissino and Taps
  6. Tissino showers

    Wed 30th May

    A beautiful list of bold shower statements that we love and we think you will love them too.

    Tissino showers
  7. 10 Tips For The Ultimate Shower Experience

    Fri 16th March

    Showering is a time for relaxing, unwinding and de-stressing after a long day.

    10 Tips For The Ultimate Shower Experience
  8. The 5 Accessories Every Luxury Bathroom Needs

    Mon 05th February

    Any luxury bathroom needs stunning accessory accents to bring the space together.

    The 5 Accessories Every Luxury Bathroom Needs
  9. The Importance of Bathroom Accessories

    Wed 26th July

    Bathroom accessories can sometimes be the most important factor – it’s all in the details!

    The Importance of Bathroom Accessories
  10. The Grey Bathroom Trend

    Thu 08th June

    One of the biggest bathroom trends this year is the adding of grey elements to a bathroom space.

    The Grey Bathroom Trend
  11. Transform A Small Bathroom With Space And Lighting

    Fri 28th April

    We’ve come up with some inspiring ideas to help you brighten your bathroom. 

    Transform A Small Bathroom With Space And Lighting
  12. Less is more

    Thu 12th November

    The designers for Tissino are artists, producing products that perfectly compliment the most modern and minimalist bathroom designs.

    Less is more